Skip to Content

Manage workspaces in personal accounts

Table of Contents

In the workspace management section, you can invite a member to the workspace, remove / change their rights, rename the workspace and delete it.

In the workspace management section, you can invite a member to the workspace, remove / change their rights, rename the workspace and delete it.

Manage #

To manage a workspace you need to:

  • Click on the workspace
  • Then select Manage
To manage a workspace you need

Click on the three dots menu next to the workspace name and you will be able to:

  • edit workspace name
  • invite members
  • delete workspace
Each workspace is independent, with its own pages, folders, reminders, and members.

👆Note: Each workspace is independent, with its own pages, folders, reminders, and members.

Invite members #

To add members to your workspace, you need to:

  • Click on the arrow next to the workspace.
  • Select from the drop-down list Invite members.
  • Type or paste email address.
  • Choose a role:
    • Admin – users can edit pages, add new pages, share your pages through public pages.
    • Can create and edit – users will be able to do full-fledged work on pages – read, edit, and even delete pages. Folders and tags management will also be available.
    • Read only – user’s pages will be available only for reading.
Invite members

👉Read more about invitation members in personal accounts

👆Note: If you need more workspaces, team members or better control over workspaces in one place, you can use Business/Teams accounts