Skip to Content

SAFELY DELETE AND RECOVER YOUR INFORMATION

When you delete your notes or folders in Nimbus, they aren’t gone forever. If you accidentally delete something, you can access the trash and recover any of those notes or folders. You can also restore a team if necessary.

Moving items to the trash is actually an archive. To conserve space and keep your workspaces clear of unnecessary information, you can permanently delete anything in the trash. Be careful, since you cannot recover anything that you delete.

 

Nimbus also provides the ability to assign permissions to specific users for deleting data, restoring from trash or permanently deleting items from the trash.

 

Consider an example in which you put some notes from an old project into the trash. But then, unexpectedly, you begin a new project that is similar to that old project. You can easily locate those notes in the trash and recover some of them – with the click of a button. It’s that easy.

Get started today
and make things happen!

Get a Sneak Peek on Managing Your Projects

Watch how you can boost your results by setting workflow with Nimbus Platform

Unlimited time on Free plan

Upgrade Your Client Experience

Watch our video on how to do that and book a demo with our experts to discuss building your portal.

No credit card required. Unlimited time on Free plan