Choose your pricing plan

Annual
Monthly
Lifetime
Save up to 25% with annual plans
1-20
Free
$0
Unlimited devices
Create a free account

no credit card required

Create super notes, bring your data
to one place, collaborate with others

  • Key features:
  • Unlimited devices

  • Unlimited nested folders

  • All editor features

  • Integrations

  • Document Scanner

  • Public pages

    • Included products:
    • Nimbus Clipper

    • Nimbus Clarity

See what's included hide features
1-20
Pro
$8
-35%
$5.20
/ month per user
$6
-35%
$3.90
/ month per user
Upgrade Now Upgrade Now

 

Manage your personal & professional life, organize your work with super documents and be more productive

  • All Free plan features plus:
  • Unlimited notes

  • Unlimited video / audio recording

  • Image recognition

  • Search in images and docs

  • Weekly server backups

  • Export to PDF

  • Password-protected public pages

  • Version history

  • 2-step authentication

    • Included products:
    • Nimbus Clipper

    • Nimbus Clarity

See what's included hide features
2+
Business
$10
-35%
$6.50
/ month per user
$8
-35%
$5.20
/ month per user
Start a free 14-day trial

no credit card required

Empower your business with Nimbus. Create on-brand environments for your clients & teams, organize your collaboration and get things done.

  • All Pro plan features plus:
  • Unlimited workspaces

  • White label solution

  • CNAME (Custom Domain)

  • Internal branding

  • External branding

  • Client accounts (coming soon)

  • Custom SMTP

  • Advanced integrations (JS/HTML Injections)

  • Automation (coming soon)

  • Workflow management (coming soon)

    • Included products:
    • Nimbus Clipper

    • Nimbus Clarity (for members / users)

See what's included hide features
Compare plans

Recognized with numerous awards

Compare plans

1-20
Free
$0
Unlimited devices
Create a free account

no credit card required

1-20
Pro
$8
-35%
$5.20
/ month per user
$6
-35%
$3.90
/ month per user
Upgrade Now Upgrade Now

 

2+
Business
$10
-35%
$6.50
/ month per user
$8
-35%
$5.20
/ month per user
Start a free 14-day trial

no credit card required

Expand All
Collapse All
Notes and workspaces
Notes/blocks available
30 Notes OR 1000 blocks
Unlimited
Unlimited
Workspaces
1
3
3 per member
Nimbus branding removal on public pages
Users and Roles
Minimum # of users
1
1
2
Maximum # of users
20
20
Unlimited
Guests of organization
3 per member
Devices and Storage
Number of connected devices
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Monthly upload limit
0.1 Gb
5 Gb per user
10 Gb per user
Maximum upload size
0.01 Gb
1 Gb
1 Gb
Extra Tools
Nimbus Clipper
Nimbus Clarity
Free
Pro (for account owner)
Free (others)
Pro - for everyone
Document Scanner
Audio / Video recording
Audio recording
5 mins
Unlimited
Unlimited
Video recording
5 mins
Unlimited
Unlimited
Video trimming
Call to action on videos
Collaboration and Permissions
Comments
Password-protected public pages
Version history
Granular permissions
(coming soon)
Lock blocks
Editable public notes
(coming soon)
Search and OCR
Text search
Tag search
Filters
Search text in images (OCR)
Search text in documents (OCR)
Branding and Customization
Basic integrations
Basic customizations (coming soon)
Advanced integrations
CNAME (Custom Domain)
White label
Branding
Custom SMTP
Automation and Productivity
Template library
Note duplication
Folder duplication
Security and Export
HTML export
PDF export
Weekly backups
2-step authentication
Import from Other Tools
Evernote
Notion
Quip
Bear Note
Confluence
Frequently Asked Questions
What does LTD mean?
Our LTD program is a time-limited offer for a lifetime Pro or Business subscription to Nimbus Platform. Unlike users of standard Pro and Business plans, you won't need to renew your subscription monthly or annually. You & your team only pay once and enjoy all Nimbus features forever.
How are payments processed?
We use Stripe.com and Recurly.com to process transactions. For security reasons, we do not keep all your credit card details. We do not handle your credit card information directly.
What happens to my subscription if I buy an LTD package?
A Pro or Business plan subscription is not canceled after purchasing an LTD package. You can continue to use your plan powers until your subscription expires.

The only exceptions are storage and OCR limits. These Nimbus capabilities will be applied according to the LTD package immediately.

You can also cancel the previous subscription yourself in Settings to enjoy all LTD benefits quickly after the purchase.
Do you offer refunds?
We offer 30-day refunds for business and enterprise accounts.
I need to have more members than included in my LTD package. Can I add more?
Of course, you can! When you get an LTD subscription, you've got a specific number of seats for your members. But as your team grows, you can buy more annual plans for new members. Let's say now you have ten members and you buy our best LTD offer on ten members. If your team grows to fifteen people, you buy a business annual subscription for five more people.

Our plans accumulate, so you can add more members anytime you need on a subscription basis. However, the subscription requires you to pay annually, so you should consider keeping space for team growth when purchasing an LTD package.
Do you have service-level agreements (SLAs)?
We do not offer a standard SLA. For teams with greater than 100 members, we can offer a custom SLA. Please contact us for details.
Can I change members inside my LTD plan?
Yes. In your LTD plan, you have a specific number of seats and it's up to you which members to include there. The most important thing is that you can only select the number of seats in your LTD package once. If you need more members, you can pay on subscription for them.
What are Client Portals and do they come with an LTD package?
Client Portals are code-free websites that let clients access their project information securely. They help to streamline customer collaboration by tracking tasks, meeting notes, invoices and other project files in one place. If you aim for a client cooperation in the long run, that should be your choice. BTW, Сlient Portals are based on Nimbus pages, so you won't do a double job creating new content.
Of course, LTD plans include Nimbus Portals. You will receive 1 portal for free and can purchase more if needed. For this, create a new workspace and select the Portal icon from the left sidebar. There, you can also add more portals. Please keep in mind, one workspace equals one portal. In the case you need over 5 portals, please contact the Nimbus support team for a special offer.
How is your LTD plan more profitable here than on AppSumo?
In 2020, our LTD offer on AppSumo became one of the most popular and desired products. We've decided to repeat the success and allow those who missed that deal to benefit now.

You will no longer find our discounts on AppSumo or other resources. Nimbus's community has only grown over the last two years, so we would like to present this offer on our behalf to Nimbus's new & old friends. Our website now offers the LTD program exclusively.
I already have your LTD plan from 2020, should I be interested in the new one?
You already have our best features. However, if you need to expand your plan with members, storage or OCR, you may be interested in our new LTD plans.

Our plans sum up, so no worries, the new LTD plan won't cancel the old one. If you have our old LTD plan on five members, and now you have a team of ten people, you just need to buy the new LTD for five more people. Pay only once and benefit from our best features.
Are discounts available for teachers and students?
Yes, we are happy to provide educational discounts. Please contact our support for assistance.
Is Nimbus Note certified for educational use?
Yes, Nimbus passed the following certifications: FERPA (Family Education Rights & Privacy Act), COPPA (Children's Online Privacy Protection), CSPC (California's Student Privacy Certified), iKeepSafe (Privacy Compliance Organization).
What happens if our team reaches the monthly upload limit?
If your team reaches the monthly limit, no one will be able to sync or upload new content until the next month. Your content will be safe—nothing will be deleted—but you’ll have to wait until the limit renews to start syncing again. (This may not be the first day of the calendar month; upload limits are reset every 30 days, counting from when your account was created.) If you need more data, you can always increase the limit by upgrading to a plan that supports more members.
Not sure which plan to choose?
Tell us your team size, and we’ll recommend a plan just for you.
Only me
2-5
6-10
11-15
16-25
26-50
51-100
101-500
500+
Thank you
We’ve received your request. Our team will contact you soon to answer all your questions and tell you more about pricing and demo.

Find out what people are saying