When you delete your notes or folders in Nimbus, they aren’t gone forever. If you accidentally delete something, you can access the trash and recover any of those notes or folders. You can also restore a team, if necessary.
Try Nimbus Note for free
Moving items to the trash is actually an archive. To conserve space and keep your workspaces clear of unnecessary information, you can permanently delete anything in the trash. Be careful, since you cannot recover anything that you delete.
Nimbus also provides the ability to assign permissions to specific users for deleting data, restoring from trash, or permanently deleting items from the trash.
Consider an example in which you put some notes from an old project into the trash. But then, unexpectedly, you begin a new project that is similar to that old project. You can easily locate those notes in the trash and recover some of them—with the click of a button. It’s that easy.