Table of Contents
What is Quick Upload? #
Can I share a link to a screenshot without creating an account? #
Yes, please use the Quick Upload option for this.
If I use Quick Upload, will my screenshots be deleted? #
Screenshots uploaded via Quick Upload are stored on the server for one year, getting deleted only after that period.